Code Geass Wiki
Advertisement

Ayame Futaba (双葉綾芽, Futaba Ayame) ist eines der neuen freiwilligen Mitglieder der Schwarzen Ritter, die in der zweiten Staffel eingeführt wurden. Sie dient an Bord der Ikaruga und scheint deren Verteidigungssysteme zu leiten. Sie trägt ihr Haar als ein Paar lilafarbene mittellange Locken, die sich um ihre Augen wölben.

Handlung[]

2. Staffel[]

Ayame wird als Freiwilliger für die Schwarzen Ritter vorgestellt und wird gewöhnlich neben Minase Mutsuki und Ichijiku Hinata gesehen.

Ayame wacht über Tamaki.

Ayame wacht über Tamaki.

Sie war während der Sonderzone des Vizekönigin Nunnally anwesend, in der eine Million Zeros aus Japan ins Exil geschickt wurden. Nachdem sie verbannt wurde, erscheint sie in der Ikaruga. Sie ist während der Kämpfe, die in der Chinesischen Föderation stattfinden, anwesend.

Während der letzten Schlacht wird sie gesehen, wie sie Tamaki in einem Krankenhaus tröstet, nachdem er von Suzaku in seinem Lancelot-Albion besiegt wurde. Auf Japanisch bezeichnet sie ihn jeweils als "Senpai".

Galerie[]

Advertisement

Code Geass Wiki
Advertisement
Code Geass Wiki

Ayame Futaba (双葉 綾芽, Futaba Ayame) is one of the new volunteer members of the Black Knights introduced in the second season where she serves aboard the Ikaruga and appears to run its defensive systems.

Appearance[]

Ayame wears her purple hair as a pair of mid-length curls that curve around her brown eyes.

Character History[]

Second Season[]

Ayame is introduced as a volunteer for the Black Knights and she is usually seen alongside Mutsuki Minase and Ichijiku Hinata.

She was present during Viceroy Nunnally vi Britannia's Special Zone where one million Zeroes were exiled from Japan. After being exiled, she appears inside the Ikaruga. She is present during the battles that ensue in the Chinese Federation.

Tamaki and Ayame

Ayame watching over Tamaki.

During the final battle, she is seen comforting Shinichirō Tamaki in a hospital after he is defeated by Suzaku Kururugi in his Lancelot Albion. In Japanese, she respectively refers to him as "Senpai."

Etymology[]

  • The name Ayame means "design" (綾) (aya) and "bud, sprout" (芽) (me).
  • Ayame's surname Futaba means "pair, set" (双) (futa) and "leaf, plane, lobe, needle, blade, spear, counter for flat things, fragment, piece" (葉) (ha/ba), which literally means "bud, sprout"/"two leaf/twin leaf" altogether.

Gallery[]

Stub This article is a stub. You can help by expanding it.
Advertisement